Never stop the music

img_0093In the past couple of years, I have begun to ask myself the question, “When will my concert-junkie ways come to an end?” With my parents always giving me grief about the so called “dangers” of these events, I have slowly began to think about myself in the future. Do I really see myself living a life without any concerts or festivals? Without nights of dancing all crazy with your loved ones and complete random strangers?

HELL NO.

No matter how old you may be, live music should never have to come to an end for you. The memories made at these concerts and festivals will only continue to get better as the years go by. There is nothing else like it, and there shouldn’t be a need for anyone to stop attending. Music knows no gender, race, age, nor disability. These events are places where music-lovers alike can come together in unity and get groovy all night long.

So no matter what anyone might say, always keep on groovin’ til you can’t no more.

